Faculty at IILM

The faculty at IILM come from leading institutions across the country and have diverse academic and industry experience. They are always available to answer queries and clarify doubts of students.

Our faculty are knowledge creators who rigorously peruse research in their fields. In an endeavour to develop IILM’s vision to educate, develop innovative entrepreneurial and responsible business leaders and matching world class teaching methodologies, IILM draws strength from the international arena for research excellence and teaching acumen.


KAKOLI SEN
Director
Qualifications: Ph. D (Management), PG Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication, Masters in Human Resourse Management, Diploma in Training & Development
Experience: 24+ Years’ in Academia & Industry
Email: kakoli.sen@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile: Dr Kakoli Sen


GURPREET SINGH BHATIA
Dean – UBS
Qualifications: Ph.D (Economics), M.Phil (Development & Planning), M.A.
Experience: 15+ Years’ in Academia
Email: gurpreet.bhatia@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile: Gurpreet Singh Bhatia


Major Bhawna Devi (Retd)
Registrar
Qualifications: M.B.A
Experience: 22 years
Email: bhawna.devi@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile: Major Bhawna Devi (Retd)


SHRUTI GILL
Associate Professor
Ph. D (Management)
MBA
10 Years’ Experience in Industry &
9 Years’ in Academia
Email: shruti.gill@iilm.edu


SOUMITA MUKHERJEE
Assistant Professor
MBA-PGDM
10 Years’ Experience in Industry
Email: soumita.mukherjee@iilm.edu


AARTI SHARMA
Assistant Professor
Ph. D (Pursuing)
PGDM (Financial Management),
MBA, M.Com
7 Years’ Experience In Academia
Email: aarti.sharma@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile : Aarti Sharma


SADHNA GAUR
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pre-Submission), Advanced
Diploma in Management, MBA
11 Years’ Experience In Academia
Email: sadhna.gaur@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile : Sadhna Gaur


SAPNA JAIN
Professor
Chartered Accountant, M.Com
20+ Years’ Experience In Academia & Industry


ATIMA MANKOTIA
Professor
Ph. D (Pursuing)
PGHRM, Diploma in Journalism,
MA in History
25+ Years’ Experience in Industry,
5 Years’ in Academic Publishing, 1.5 Years’ in Academia
Email: atima.mankotia@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile : Atima Mankotia



BIDISHA BANERJI
Associate Professor
Ph. D (Public Policy & Public Administration)
M. Phil in Public Policy, M.A. in Economics
14 Years’ Experience in Academia & Research
Email: bidisha.banerji@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile : Bidisha Banerji


GURPREET SINGH BHATIA
Associate Professor
Ph.D (Economics)
M.Phil (Development & Planning), M.A.
15+ Years’ Experience in Academia
Email: gurpreet.bhatia@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile : Gurpreet Singh Bhatia


RAHUL MISHRA
Professor
Master of International Business
22 Years’ Experience in Academia & Corporate
Email: rahul.mishra@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile : Rahul Mishra


DAISY MATHUR JAIN
Associate Professor
Ph. D (Information Technology)
PGDCA (Computers)
20+ Years’ Experience in Academia & Industry
Email: daisy.mathur@iilm.edu


KAKOLI SEN
Professor
Ph. D (Management)
PG Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication,
Masters in Human Resourse Management,
Diploma in Training & Development
24+ Years’ Experience in Academia & Industry
Email: kakoli.sen@iilm.edu


SANYUKTA JOLLY
Professor
Ph.D (Performance Management)
M.Phil (Psychology), MA
21 Years’ Experience in Academia
Email: sanyukta.jolly@iilm.edu


SHIVANI KHURANA
Professor
Ph.D (Organisational Behaviour)
Advanced Diploma in Training the Trainers
M.Phil ( Psychology), M.Ed., MA,
23 Years’ Experience in Academia
Email: shivani.khurana@iilm.edu
Linkedin Profile: Shivani Khurana